Ray Charles - A Man And His Soul (Piano songbook pdf)

Partituras (piano, voz y acordes)

Hallelujah I Love Her So 
That Lucky Old Sun 
What'd I Say 
Let the Good TImes Roll 
A Bit Of Soul 
One Mint Julep 
Don't Change On Me 
Hit The Road Jack 
Take These Chains From My Heart 
Baby Grand 
I Can't Stop Loving You  
Georgia on My Mind 
Shake Your Tail Feathers 
Living For The City 
You Are My Sunshine 
Come Live With Me 
Born To Lose 
No One 
You Dont Know Me 
Crying Time 
It Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind 
Swanee River Rock 
Perfect Love

In The Heat Of The Night  

No hay comentarios: