Dream Theater - Keyboard Anthology

Transcripciones para teclados de temas pertenecientes a sus albumes Images and Words, Awake, Metropolis Pt. II: Scenes From A Memory, Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence y Train of Thoughts.


* Metropolis Pt. 1 
* Wait for Sleep 
* 6:00 
* Scarred 
* Scene Two: I. Overture 1928 
* Scene Three: I. Through My Words 
* Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy 
* Scene Four: Beyond This Life 
* Scene Nine: Finally Free 
* The Great Debate 
* Selections from Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence: About to Crash, War Inside My Head, The Test That Stumped Them All, Goodnight Kiss, Solitary Shell 
* Endless Sacrifice 
* Stream of Consciousness 
* Vacant

No hay comentarios: