Ray Charles - The Piano Transcriptions (Songbook pdf)

Ray Charles, the piano transcriptions

Contenido (piano, voz y acordes):

  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • A Song For You
  • What'd I Say
  • Sticks And Stones
  • Unchain My Heart
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Shake A Tail Feather
  • Drown In My Own Tears
  • Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • Let's Go Get Stoned
  • Lonely Avenue

No hay comentarios: